The exclusive anti aging active substance of SQpure is SQUALANE

Squalane

SQ Pure the beauty formula of nature

 

counteracts skin aging with the body's own active ingredient squalane. The natural colorless serum consists of 100% vegetable-derived squalane (Phytopure squalane) - biologically pure without additives, therefore very well tolerated by sensitive skin.

 

The active ingredient squalane is still produced by the young skin itself, but the squalane concentration of the skin decreases significantly from the age of 25 - the skin aging process is thereby accelerated. With SQ Pure, the skin can be supplied with a higher concentration of squalane again.

SQ Pure is an ideal moisturizer. Wrinkles are visibly reduced after several weeks of use.

 

The antiaging agent squalane is extracted from the flesh of the olive. The proportion of squalane in the pulp of the olive is only about 2%. The product SQ Pure contains 100% squalane extract. The extremely valuable serum is very productive in use - just a few drops are enough. It creates a unique silky soft skin feeling.

SQpure

  • protects skin against dry out

  • maintains the elasticity of the skin

  • ensures a soft silky skin feeling

  • 100% naturally vegan

security

method of payments

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

SQpure

follow us

customer service

copyright 2019 - SQpure | *all prices including value added tax of 19% except shipping

newsletter

With the SSL certificate, we ensure secure and encrypted data transmission
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Der exklusive Anti-Aging-Wirkstoff von SQpure heißt SQUALAN

Squalane

SQ Pure die Schönheitsformel der Natur

 

wirkt mit dem körpereigenen Wirkstoff Squalan der Hautalterung entgegen. Das natürliche farblose Serum besteht zu 100% aus pflanzlich gewonnenen Squalan (Phytopure Squalan) – biologisch rein ohne Zusätze, deshalb sehr gut verträglich für sensible Haut.

Der Wirkstoff Squalan wird von der jungen Haut noch ausreichend selbst produziert, jedoch nimmt die Squalan Konzentration der Haut ab dem 25. Lebensjahr deutlich ab – der Hautalterungsprozess wird dadurch beschleunigt. Mit SQ Pure kann die Haut wieder mit einer höheren Konzentration an Squalan versorgt werden. SQ Pure ist ein idealer Feuchtigkeitsspender. Faltenbildungen werden nach mehreren Wochen Anwendung sichtbar reduziert.

Der Antiaging Wirkstoff Squalan wird aus dem Fruchtfleisch der Olive gewonnen. Der Anteil des Squalan im Fruchtfleisch der Olive beträgt nur ca. 2%. Das Produkt SQ Pure enthält 100% Squalanextrakt. Das äußerst wertvolle Serum ist sehr ergiebig in der Anwendung – wenige Tropfen genügen. Es entsteht ein einzigartiges seidig weiches Hautgefühl.

SQpure

  • schützt die Haut vor dem austrocknen

  • erhält die Elastizität der Haut

  • sorgt für ein weiches, seidiges Hautgefühl

  • 100% vegan

Sicherheit

Zahlungsmethoden

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

SQpure

SQpure folgen

Kundenservice

copyright 2016 - SQpure | *Alle Preise inkl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Newsletter bestellen

Durch das SSL Zertifikat, sorgen wir für eine sichere sowie verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle